Menü

[de]

Schnelle Übersicht

...
0.00 €
Produkt ausverkauft
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Wie viel kostet der Versand?
  • Mit Bestellwert €0.00 – €199.99
Standardlieferung, GARANTIERT, (4-15 b/d WELTWEIT) - 19.99 EUR
 
  • Mit Bestellwert €200.00 – €299.99
Standardlieferung, GARANTIERT, (4-15 b/d WELTWEIT) - 9.99 EUR
 
  • Mit Bestellwert €300.00 – €999.99
Standardlieferung, GARANTIERT, (4-15 b/d WELTWEIT) – KOSTENLOS
 
  • Mit Bestellwert €1000.00 und mehr
Express Service - (GARANTIERT) (2-14 b/d WELTWEIT) - 64.99 EUR

Die Lieferzeit beträgt 2-15 Werktage in die anderen Länder der Welt. Kontaktieren Sie uns bitte, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten. Sobald das Paket verschickt wurde, erhalten Sie eine Tracking-Nummer und eine Website, auf der Sie Ihr Paket verfolgen können. Bei Verlust oder Zurückbehaltung von Waren beim Zoll mit der 1. Lieferung bieten wir die Möglichkeit, die 2. Sendung kostenlos zu verschicken. Bei Verlust oder Zurückbehaltung von Waren beim Zoll mit 2. Lieferung bieten wir die Möglichkeit, die Sendung zum dritten Mal zum halben Preis zu verschicken. Wir werden versuchen, Ihre Waren innerhalb von 4-10 Werktagen zu liefern. Eine Lieferverzögerung liegt jedoch manchmal außerhalb unserer Kontrolle. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Rücksendung 30 Tage nach dem ersten Versand erfolgt.

Alle Pakete werden mit einem hohen diskreten Level ausgeliefert. Die Produkte werden mit größter Sorgfalt und Vorsicht sicher verpackt. Für eine erfolgreiche Lieferung wird niemals der Name des Produkts oder der Name der Organisation verwendet. Pakete werden immer mit dem erforderlichen Gewicht und der Größe für eine sichere Lieferung geliefert. Für den Fall, dass Ihre Bestellung in ein Land mit extrem sicherem Zoll geht, wird Ihre Bestellung automatisch in das Doppelpaket aufgenommen, um mehr Sicherheit zu erhalten. Die Sendungen können aus verschiedenen Ländern stammen, um den Versandvorgang zu beschleunigen.
Wie lange dauert es, bis ich meine Bestellung bekomme?
Nach Zahlungseingang wird Ihre Bestellung in 1-3 Werktagen versandt. Die Lieferzeit beträgt 2-15 Werktage WELTWEIT. Die Lieferzeit hängt von der Zollabfertigung, dem internationalen Versand, den Bankfeiertagen usw. ab. Wir werden versuchen, Ihre Waren innerhalb von 4-10 Werktagen zu liefern. Eine Lieferverzögerung ist jedoch manchmal außerhalb unserer Kontrolle.

MENU

Stanozolol ( Winstrol ) Dragon Pharma

Quick Overview

Dragon Pharma Stanozolol/Winstrol 50mg/tab 100tab   Brand:  Dragon Pharma Package: 50mg/1tab, 100tabs/package Type: Anabolic / androgenic steroids Similar names: Stanozolol, Stanol, Azolol, Stanzol, Stromba, Winstrol   Product Profile:   Acne: Low Water Retention: ...
49.99 €44.99 €
27.00 €  Wholesale price
wholesale is available if order going to be 1000€/1200$/900GBP in total by wholesale price's. To see more details, go to Cart

Add to Wishlist

Dragon Pharma Stanozolol/Winstrol 50mg/tab 100tab

 

Brand:  Dragon Pharma
Package: 50mg/1tab, 100tabs/package
Type: Anabolic / androgenic steroids
Similar names: Stanozolol, Stanol, Azolol, Stanzol, Stromba, Winstrol
 
Product Profile:
 
Acne: Low
Water Retention: Low
Blood Pressure: Low
Liver Toxic: High
 
Product Effects:
 
Rises muscular growth
Lowers water retention
Rises muscle relief
Burn's fat
Rises endurance
Rises strength
 
Product Dose:
 
Beginners: 30 mg / day
Hobby: 30-50mg / day
Professional range: 50-100mg / day
Women: 10-25mg / day

How much for shipping?

  • With order value €0.00 – €199.99

Standard Delivery, GUARANTEED, (4-15 b/d WORLDWIDE) - 19.99 EUR
 

  • With order value €200.00 – €299.99

Standard Delivery, GUARANTEED, (4-15 b/d WORLDWIDE) - 9.99 EUR
 

  • With order value €300.00 – €999.99

Standard Delivery, GUARANTEED, (4-15 b/d WORLDWIDE) – FOR FREE
 

  • With BULK order / total value €1000.00 and up

Express Service - (GUARANTEED) (2-14 b/d WORLDWIDE) - 64.99
 

Delivery time is 2-15 business days WORLDWIDE. For more details, please contact us to get more details). Once parcel will be sent, you will be provided with tracking number and website where you can track your parcel. If goods are lost or detained at customs with 1st delivery, we offer the possibility of sending 2nd shipments for free. If goods are lost or detained at customs with 2nd shipments we offer the possibility of sending new shipmend 3rd time for half-price. We will try to deliver your goods within 4-10 business days but delay in delivery is sometimes outside of our control. Please note, that reshipping will be 30 days after first shipment.

 

All packages are shipped with high discreet lvl. Products are packed safely with maximum care and precaution. There is never using name of products or name of organization for successful delivery. Packages are always going with necessary weight and size for safe delivery. In case if your order going to any country with extreme secure custom then automatically your order going in to the double package for more secure. Shipments can be from various countries to speed up the shipping process.

 

How long to proceed my order?

Once payment is received, your order will be sent in 1-3 business days. Delivery time is 2-15 business days to US. Shipping time will depend of customs clearance, international transit, bank holidays and etc. We will try to deliver your goods within 4-10 business days but delay in delivery is sometimes outside of our control.